Gallery

Paris as always the same!


I’d been in Paris for a couple of days. I left the sun of my city behind me to meet with the melancholy of Paris under a cloudy and rainy day. Paris is always the same. Or at least it seems like that. But for me it has other meanings. For me it’s my “escape city”, “to be alone city” and “re-discover your self” city. In sum Paris is for me the city where I want to return always and always and always…

STYLISH PARIS!

MONUMENTAL PARIS

CHIC PARIS

ARTISTIC PARIS

PARIS LA BOHEME

2 responses to “Paris as always the same!

  1. I’ve missed Paris because of this post.

    ­čÖé

    Like

Leave a Reply

