Aside

Before leaving US finally some pictures from Shabby!


Finally! Yes, Finally I’m back to home. I am happy to return home. And it’S very strange because I don’t feel like this while I’m travelling, I mean, the return to home doesn’t sound as a good idea normally. But, this time, yes, I am happy to return back to home.

But before taking the flight from LAX some pictures are waiting to be posted…

San Francisco is one of the most intellectual cities which I ever seen in US

And some “Hollywood air” in LA… funny moments…

and more….

 

and sunny LA.. santa monica beach

And finally, on the way to home, my happiness re-appears…

Leave a Reply

